Afdeling Østjylland

Leder: Lars Starling

Telefon: +45 2687 0161

Email: lars@betonboring.nu

 

Medarbejdere


Klaus N

Klaus Nielsen

Indehaver

Tlf.: 2715 7352

klaus@betonboring.nu

Joern

Jørn Vejs

Afdelingsleder

Tlf.: 2715 7377

jorn@betonboring.nu

Janhansen

Jan S. Hansen

Afdelingsleder

Tlf.: 6040 5020

jan@betonboring.nu

Kim N

Klaus Nielsen

Afdelingsleder

Tlf.: 2715 7352

klaus@betonboring.nu

Lars Boremand

Lars Starling

Afdelingsleder

Tlf.: 2687 0161

lars@betonboring.nu

Birgit Iversen

Birgit Iversen

Regnskabschef

Tlf.: 2124 2634

birgit@betonboring.nu

Ulrik

Ulrik Nielsen

Ordre koordinator

Tlf.: 2715 7366

ulrik@betonboring.nu

Jonna

Jonna Dauer

Løn og HR

Tlf.: 2715 7390

jonna@betonboring.nu

Salgsafdelingen

Telefon:+45 75 56 17 99

Email:info@betonboring.nu

Hvis du skal have kontakt med en bestemt afdeling kan du finde oplysningerne herover.